United Auto Supply Sales Team!

Salesperson       Email Address       Locations     State 
Joe Lauro       joelauro@unitedautosupply.com       Corporate      NY
Jean Witt       jeanwitt@unitedautosupply.com       Corporate     NY
Ted Starr        tstarr@unitedautosupply.com        Syracuse     NY
Melanie Murphy       mmurphy@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Fulton      NY
Dylan Franklin       dylan@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Cortland     NY
Troy McKnight       troymcknight@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Cicero     NY
Larry Stirpe       larrystirpe@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Albany     NY
Chris Di Fabio       chrisdifabio@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Oneida      NY
Eric Jacopelle       ejacopelle@unitedautosupply.com       Syracuse, Tonawanda     NY
Joe Torchia       joetorchia@unitedautosupply.com       Utica, Albany      NY
Ryan Hurtt       rhurtt@unitedautosupply.com       Albany      NY
Brian Calotta       bcalotta@unitedautosupply.com       Newburgh, Yonkers      NY
Chuck Cesario       chuckcesario@unitedautosupply.com       Auburn, Buffalo     NY
John (Dale) Lajuett       jlajuett@unitedautosupply.com       Watertown     NY
Larry Lohr       larrylohr@unitedautosupply.com       Northfield     OH
Ryan Tirabassi       rtirabassi@unitedautosupply.com       Northfield     OH
Tom Maryanski       tommaryanski@unitedautosupply.com       Pittsburgh     PA